Aztec Nails

IMG_1084

I really am drawn to the trend. It is hard to make the designs and keep your hand steady, but with practice it gets easier. This was my first go at it.

(You can tell my left hand is much better than my right.) 🙂

IMG_1086

I used an assortment of China Glaze, Esse, and Sally Hansen. (Black liquid eye liner for the designs)

IMG_1089

 

CG- Grass is Lime Greener

CG -Dance Party

E- Good as Gold

CG- Too Yacht to Handle

E- Teeny Bikini

SH- White

This is how I started, with a color on each nail.

IMG_1081

Then I designed each nail a little different, using google and pinterest for inspiration.  Once it was all done, I clear coated the top to seal it all in.

Tools included:

Dotter and small brush

98250_DottingTool

Aluminum foil (for palette purposes)

Nail Polish Remover

 

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

